Saturday, March 17, 2012


2011-2012 Yorkton Terriers Awards

Three Star Award (Donated by Subway)

1) Zak Majkowski

2) Warren Shymko

3) Tyler Giebel

Playoff MVP (Donated by GX 94)

Melville Series: Brent Struble

Scholastic Award (Donated by the Yorkton Terrier Hockey Club)

Dawson MacAuley

Top Scorer For Regular Season (Donated by the Yorkton Terrier Hockey Club)

Zak Majkowski

Playoff Top Scorer (Donated by The Fox & GX 94)

Brent Struble, Tyler Giebel

Dedicated & Serves Community (Ed Ruf Memorial)

Kelly Leismeister

Mr.Personality (Jamie Standish Award)

Jeremy Johnson

Most Gentlemanly

Ryon Sookro

Most Improved (Schoenroths & Wolfe Memorial)

Curtis Oliver

Unsung Hero (Donated by Park’s Jewellery)

Kailum Gervais, Brenden Poncelet

Most Popular (Amos Border Memorial)

Riley Paterson

Mr. Hustle ( Donated by Yorkton Co-op)

Tyler Giebel

Rookie Of The Year (Doc’s Cup)

Brady Norrish, Chase Norrish

Coaches Award (The Josh Campbell Memorial Trophy)

Riley Paterson, Keven Cann

Most Valuable Defenseman (Donated by the Yorkton Terrier Hockey Club)

Devon McMullen

Most Valuable Player (Guy Lamb Memorial Trophy)

Brent Struble

Presidents Trophy (Donated by Gene Krepakevich)

Sam Rockwell

No comments: