Sunday, April 17, 2011

Terrier Award Winners

The Terriers held their year-end Awards Banquet Saturday night at the Gallagher Centre. Just like last year, if you have any pictures and want to see them here, send them over, at

Volunteer of the Year: Donna Moore

Three Star Award: 1) Devin Peters; 2) Clarke Breitkreuz; 3) Robbie Ciolfi

GX94 Playoff MVP
Estevan Series:
Robbie Ciolfi
Kindersley Series: Justin Buzzeo/Devin Peters
La Ronge Series: Clarke Breitkreuz

Scholastic Award: Brenden Poncelet

Top Scorer (Regular Season): Jeremy Boyer

Top Scorer (Playoffs): Robbie Ciolfi

Community Service: Craig Eisenhut

Personality: Keon Vick

Most Gentlemanly: Jeremy Boyer

Most Improved: Warren Shymko

Unsung Hero: Riley Paterson

Most Popular: Devin Peters

Mr. Hustle: Brent Struble

Rookie: Zak Majkowski/Devon McMullen

Coach's Award: Kurtis Decker

Top Defenseman: Blaine Tendler

MVP: Clarke Breitkreuz

President's Trophy: Blaine Tendler

No comments: